Contact Us

Ledyard Early Childhood Programs

Gales Ferry School

1858 Route 12

Gales Ferry, CT  06335

School Phone: 860-464-7664

FAX: 860-464-5138

Mr. Jay Hartling 

Superintendent of Schools 

jhartling@ledyard.net

              

EARLY CHILDHOOD STAFF


Birth to 3 Transitions 

Mr. Phil Genova 

Director of Special Education Services 

pgenova@ledyard.net


Early Childhood Coordinator

Mrs. Deborah Graner

dgraner@ledyard.net


Special Education AM and PM programs

Ms. Danielle Raux

draux@ledyard.net

 Blocks

Special Education Highly Individualized Full Day Program 

Mrs. Dawn Yonush



Ledyard School Readiness Preschool Grant Programs (STARS)

Ms. Leann Curley

lcurley@ledyard.net

Mrs. Mary Gionet

mgionet@ledyard.net 

Support Staff

Speech/language Pathologist

Mrs. Jessica Jarrett

jjarrett@ledyard.net


School Psychologist

Mrs. Amy Swan

ASwan@ledyard.net

School Community Support Staff

Andrea Matunas, Occupational Therapy

Jennifer Tuohy, Physical Therapy

Stephanie Wertz, Physical Therapy

Ashley Holmberg, Physical Therapy


Gales Ferry School

 

Mrs. Anne Hogsten, Principal

ahogsten@ledyard.net

Mrs. Arlyn Davis, School Secretary

Mrs. Melissa Brown,  Special Education Secretary